Youth tball, baseball, softball, and select baseball

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021
2022 Registration Opens: 

 

Join us for some baseball, softball, and tball fun. 

Monday, Feb 28, 2022
Registration CLOSED: 

 

 

Registration for the 2022 season will be closing on 2/28/2022

Thursday, Apr 14, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
2022 Coaches Meeting & Raffle ticket pickup: 

 

Join us at the Jackson Community Center. 

 

All head coached and assistant coaches should attend. 

 

Parents come at 6:00 pm to pick up raffle tickets. The meeting will start at 6:30 pm

Thursday, Apr 14, 2022 7:30p to 7:30p
Equipment Pickup - Town Hall: 
Sunday, Apr 17, 2022
Easter Sunday: 
Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022
Practices Start: 
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Mother's Day: 
Fri, May 20, 2022 through Sun, May 22, 2022
Jackson Grand Slamboree Tournament: 

 

New in 2022. 

Teams - U9/U11/U13

$375 Entry fee

Monday, May 30, 2022
Memorial Day: 
Fri, Jun 3, 2022 through Sun, Jun 5, 2022
Jackson Grand Slamboree Tournament: 

 

 

New in 2022.

U10/U12/U14 Teams

$375 Entry

Sunday, Jun 19, 2022
Father's Day: 
Monday, Jul 4, 2022
Independence Day: 
Saturday, Jul 23, 2022 11:00a to 5:00p
Summer Bash & Player Awards: 

 

Summer Bash - Player Awards - Raffle Drawing - Home Run Derby - Kids Activities

Leagues Games start at 11:00 am

Rookie Boys 11:00 am

Rookie Girls 11:10 am

A Boys 11:00 am

Junior Girls 12:45 pm

AA Boys 12:45 pm

J-Hawks 12:45 pm

 

Player Awards and Player Parade - Line up at 3:00 pm

Raffle Drawing - 4:00 pm

Home Run Derby - 4:00 pm

Thursday, Jul 28, 2022 5:30p to 8:30p
2023 J-Hawks Tryouts: 
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022 10:00a to 1:00p
2023 J-Hawks Tryouts: