Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 through Fri, Feb 28, 2020
Registration OPEN: 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Team Practices : 
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Mothers Day: 

Mothers Day 2020

 

Please take a moment to enjoy your Mother!!!!! 

 

Saturday, May 16, 2020
Jackson Rummage: 

Annual Village-wide Jackson rummage sale. 

 

 

Monday, May 18, 2020
Let the Games Begin!: 

Opening Day for Regular season. 

 

Monday, May 25, 2020
Memorial Day : 

Happy Memorial Day - No games 

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020
Father Day: 

Fathers Day 2020

 

Take a moment and spend some time with your Dad. 

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020
Independence Day: 

Enjoy the 4th of July! 

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020
4th Annual JAYBA Party: 

4th Annual JAYBA Party - Let's celebrate an awesome season

  • Raffle Drawing
  • Player Ceremony
  • Competitive league games
  • Kids Activities
    • Water wars (bring your swimsuit)
    • Bounce houses
    • Face painting
    • Home Run Derby
    • Dunk Tank
    • Barrel Train rides
  • Adult Fun
    • Bag toss tourney
    • Adult beverages
    • Home Run Derby

Details to follow, please join us at this year-end celebration. 

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 through Sat, Jul 25, 2020
J-Hawk Tryouts: 

 

2021 J-Hawks Tryouts hosted at Town Hall. 

 

Details to follow. 

 

Contact Jim Grant for more information at jhawksjackson@gmail.com