My my My my


2019 JAYBA Board of Directors

Chairman - Greg Winn

Vice Chairman - Paul Kuber

Treasurer - Aaron Wollman

Secretary - Joe Setzer

Uniform & Sponsorship Director - Joe Setzer

Scheduling Director - Ron Limbach

Field Operations Director - Brian Davison

Equipment Director - John Sans

Concessions Director - Krista Kuber

2019 JAYBA Coordinators


J-Hawks Coordinator & Evaluations - Jim Grant & Tim Ustruck

Umpire Coordinator - Greg Winn

Volunteer Coordinator - Jamie Connor

Community Outreach Coordinator - Jackie Winn

Registration Coordinator - Stacey Liebetrau

Raffle Coordinator - Stacey Liebetrau

Skills Development Coordinator - Dan Gildner

T-Ball Coordinator - OPEN

Girl's Coordinator - OPEN

Boy's Coordinator - OPEN

Marketing/Social Media Coordinator - OPEN

Year-end Party Coordinator - OPEN

Tournament Coordinator - OPEN


If you are interested in volunteering as a Coordinator, you will satisfy your families annual volunteer commitment and have the ability to participate in season planning, community programs, and the development of our youth athletes. Please contact Greg Winn (jayba.chairman@gmail.com) with any questions or concerns. 


Thank you, 

2019 JAYBA Board