Youth tball, baseball, softball, and select baseball

My my My my


2023 JAYBA Board of Directors

Chairman - Greg Winn -

Vice-Chairman - Brian Poirer

J-Hawks Director - Adam Berg

J-Hawks Program Coordinator - Jodi Smith

Jackson Baseball Treasurer - Greg Winn

Treasurer - Jodi Smith

Secretary - Jason Hammersmith

Uniform Coordinators - Jason Hammersmith

Sponsorship Coordinators - Steve Fernald

Scheduling Director - Ron Limbach

Field Operations Director - OPEN

Equipment Director - Mike Martin

Concessions Director - Amanda Fluery

Marketing/Social Media Coordinator - Melissa Lefco

Umpire Coordinator - Jon Mahlstedt

Volunteer Coordinator - Jodi Smith

Community Outreach Coordinator - Jackie Winn

Registration Coordinator - Melissa Lefco

Raffle Coordinator - Greg Winn

Year-end Party Coordinator - Jackie Winn & Committee

Boys Coordinator - David Boyung



If you are interested in volunteering as a Coordinator, you will satisfy your family's annual volunteer commitment and have the ability to participate in season planning, community programs, and the development of our youth athletes. Please contact Melissa Lefco ( with any questions or concerns. 


Thank you, 

2023 JAYBA Board